PR Board Members
M. Barad (Israel), barad@eng.tau.ac.il
W.H. Bauer (Germany), wilhelm.bauer@iao.fraunhofer.de
S. Berman (Israel)
B. Bidanda (USA), bidanda@pitt.edu
H. Bullinger (Germany), hans-joerg.bullinger@zv.fraunhofer.de

Fellow, Former President and Chairman of Fellows Committee
J. Ceroni (Chile), jose.ceroni@pucv.cl
A.S.F. Chiu (Philippines), anthonysfchiu@yahoo.com

Secretary General of IFPR
C. Dagli (USA), dagli@mst.edu
R. Dekkers (U.K.), rob.dekkers@glasgow.ac.uk
A. Dolgui (France), dolgui@emse.fr
R. Dryden (USA), dryden@cecs.pdx.edu
M. Fertsch (Poland), marek.fertsch@put.poznan.pl
B. Golany (Israel), golany@ie.technion.ac.il
S. Gouvea da Costa (Brazil), s.gouvea@pucpr.br
R. Grubbstrom (Sweden), robert@grubbstrom.com
C.Y. Huang (Taiwan), huangcy@thu.edu.tw
T. Ichimura (Japan), ichimura@bus.nihon-u.ac.jp

Fellow
K. Ishii (Japan), ishiik@neptune.kanazawa-it.ac.jp
Fellow, Former President of IFPR
S.H. Kang (Korea), shkang@cybernet.snu.ac.kr
M. Kaspi (Israel), moshe@exchange.bgu.ac.il
A. Kengpol (Thailand), athakorn@kmitnb.ac.th
W.B. Lee (China), wb.lee@polyu.edu.hk
B. MacCarthy (U.K.), bart.maccarthy@nottingham.ac.uk
M. Matsui (Japan), matsui@se.uec.ac.jp
G. Mejia (Colombia), gonzalo.mejia@unisabana.co
L. Ming (China), liming@ustc.edu.cn
Fellow
S. Minner (Germany), stefanminner@gmail.com
I. Moon (Korea)
K. Nakashima (Japan), nakasima@waseda.jp
S.Y. Nof (USA), nof@ecn.purdue.edu
Fellow, Former President of IFPR
T. Nose (Japan), nose@diom.oit.ac.jp
C. O’Brien (U.K.), chris.obrien@nottingham.ac.uk
Fellow, Former President and Chairman of Publications Committee
V. Orpana (Finland), veikko.orpana@telia.com
Fellow
J.J. Park (Korea), autofact@snu.ac.kr
R. Pasquino (Italy), rpasquino@unisa.it
E. Pinheiro de Lima (Brazil), e.pinheiro@pucpr.br
D. Popescu (Romania), daniela.popescu@muri.utcluj.ro
Deputy Secretary
L. Quezada (Chile), luis.quezada@usach.cl
President of IFPR
O. Riedel (Germany)
E.S. Shayan (Australia), eshayan@apu.ac.jp
W. Sihn (Austria), wilfried.sihn@fraunhofer.at
D. Sormaz (USA), sormaz@ohio.edu
D. Spath (Germany), dieter.spath@iao.fhg.de
Fellow
A. Stachowiak (Poland), agnieska.stachowiak@put.poznan.pl
G. Suer (USA), suer@ohio.edu
M.T. Tabucanon (Thailand), mtt@ait.ac.th
O. Tang (Sweden), ou.tang@liu.se
A. Villa (Italy), agostinovilla@tiscalinet.it
Fellow, Former IFPR President
Nubia Velsaco (Colombia), nvelasco@uniandes.edu.co
V.M. Virolainen (Finland), Veli.Matti.Virolainen@lut.fi

IFPR Secretariat
Prof. (Anthony) Shun Fung Chiu, IFPR General Secretary,
University Fellow, JMReyes Professorial Chair and Research Fellow
De La Salle University, Manila, Phillippines
email: anthony.chiu@dlsu.edu.ph

Nomination for Membership of the IFPR Board

Membership of the IFPR Board is by invitation of the existing Board members each of whom may nominate for membership those who are active in production research and who have achieved recognition for their work. The CV of the candidate should be sent to the chairperson of the relevant IFPR region – the Asia Pacific Region (IFPR-APR); the Americas Region (IFPR-AEM); and the Africa, Europe, Middle East Region (IFPR-ER) – who will forward the CV to the chair of the membership committee with appropriate comments. The membership committee will decide on whether to recommend the candidate to the next meeting of the IFPR Board. The decision to invite a candidate to become a Board member will be taken with an absolute majority of the registered Board members present.